Myrtle Beach Day 1: SeaWatch and Meatloaf


Living Room


Master Bedroom (My Parents and Gigi Sleep Here)


Kitchen/Dining Area


Oceanview from Balcony


View of Pools from Balcony


Dinner Plate-Meatloaf, Potatoes, Italian Green Beans, Garden Salad, Italian Bread

2 responses to “Myrtle Beach Day 1: SeaWatch and Meatloaf

  1. I feel like I am there! I wish that I was! or, I wish that you would just come home already.

  2. I am so glad that you posted photograpphs of the place. Which floor are you on. It seems very high. Your are showing your parents room, what about your room????
    As for the food. It is comfort food, not diet food. I guess you could pass over the potatoes and the Italian bread. I also see big bowls of potatoe chips on the counter, not a good thing. But you are on vacation, no diet on vacation.
    Lise

Tell Me What You Think!

